Change is possible.

How many times have you heard the phrase “God’s not done with you yet”? I know I’ve heard it a good few times. No doubt it comes from Philippians 1:6 – “God began doing a good work in you, and I am sure he will continue it until it is finished when Jesus Christ comes again.” And, like many cliches, it does hold some weight.

It’s easy to get caught up in the idea that we’re stuck in some kind of rut, and won’t ever improve our situations. But the truth is, that isn’t always the case. I for one am slowly seeing progress in several areas of my life, and it’s quite encouraging to watch it happen, knowing I put in the effort. So, don’t be too quick to throw in the towel – change is possible.

Leave a Reply

