An Important Update

As of today, I will no longer be posting to this blog. Perhaps some of you are wondering why I’ve decided to do this. Right when everything was getting good as well, eh? In short, I feel as if my inspiration and drive for writing these sorts of posts has all but dried up. Life has changed a lot over the last year, and my attention has turned to other things besides ‘contrarian theology’ or whatever you want to call it.

From now on, you will be able to find my writing at planetpinto.wordpress.com. On the whole, I’m a lot more fired up about this project than I’ve ever been for E3K7. Only when I let go of what I felt was a constraint – my posting to this blog – was I able to truly feel inspired again. Loved writing these posts and all, but it’s time to move on. See you around!

Leave a Reply

